Redirecting users to a custom URL after they logout from the training platform

Avatar

By Abdul Khalid

updated about 1 month ago

Step 1:

Login to your the training platform with your account credentials

Step 2:

Scroll over to "Account & Settings" tab which can be found under the dashboard


Step 3:

Click on "Basic Settings" from the drop-down and select "Redirect URL" to set URL to Redirect users after logout.


Step 4:

Update the “URL” under Redirect users after logout and click “Save”.


Did this answer your question?