Articles in this section
Category / Section

How to Redirect Users to a Custom URL After They Logout from the Training Platform

Published:
1 min read
This article guides you on how to redirect users to a custom URL after they log out from your training platform.


Step 1:

Log in to your training platform using your account credentials. Navigate to 'Global Settings,' and select 'Basic Settings'.
1.png

Step 2:

Now, select 'Redirect URL' to set the URL to Redirect users after logout.
2.png


Step 3:

 Update the “URL” under 'Redirect users after logout' and click “Save”.

3.png
Hope this article helps you.
Was this article useful?
Like
Dislike
Help us improve this page
Please provide feedback or comments