Articles in this section
Category / Section

How to Reset Course Progress

Published:
1 min read
The term "Reset course progress" refers to reverting to the beginning of the course.

This article shows you how to set your course progress back to the beginning.


Step  1:

Login to your account and click on  'Reports & Analytics'. Now choose 'Courses' from the menu.
1.png


Step 2:

Scroll down to the Course Progress section, and choose the course you wish to reset by clicking on the 'Reset' icon.
2.png


Step 3:

After clicking the reset icon, a popup box will appear. Click the 'Reset' button to proceed.
4.png

The course progress will be reset to 0% after this action.
4.png ‚Äč
The course has been successfully reset and is now ready to start from the beginning.
Was this article useful?
Like
Dislike
Help us improve this page
Please provide feedback or comments
Access denied
Access denied