This article helps to create, enable, disable and manage multiple domains in the LMS platform

Step 1 :

Login to your "LMS Platform" with respective account credentials

Step 2:

Click on "Upgrade" to manage your LMS subscription for the respective domain.



Step 3:

Choose the plan from the drop down and click “Change Plan” to Upgrade/Downgrade plan.



Cancel Your Plan

Step 4:

Click on “Cancel Your Paid Plan” to downgrade your plan to free account.



Step 5:

Click on “Cancel My Premium Plan” to confirm to downgrade your membership to free plan. Now you’re done.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!