This article will guide you through the steps to delete a live class in the eLearning platform.

Step 1:

Log in to your eLearning Platform and navigate to the Manage Live Classes menu.



Step 2:

Once you select Manage Live Classes you will be redirected to a page with the list of all Live Classes. Click on more corresponding to the live class you need to delete and select delete.





Note: Once you delete a live class, all recordings associated with this class will automatically be deleted.

You will not be able to delete an ongoing live class. You can only delete the class before it starts or after it ends.

For Example - If the session is scheduled to happen between 5.00 PM & 6.00 PM, you can delete the class before 4.30 PM or you can delete it after 6.00 PM
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!