This article will guide you on deleting the live class

Step 1: Log in to your E-learning Platform and navigate to the Manage Live Classes menu.



Step 2: Click on more options in class which you need to delete and select delete.





Note: All the recordings associated with this class will the deleted.

You will not be able to delete the Ongoing live class, you need to delete the class before it gets started or you can delete the class once it ended.

For Example - If the session is scheduled 5.00 PM - 6.00 PM, you can delete the class before 4.30 PM or you can delete it after 6.00 PM
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!